1845 Southern United States

SKU 00035
In stock
Product Details

1845 Southern United States Map

This 1845 map of the ‘Southern Division of the United States"-specifically Louisiana, Arkansas, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina and North Carolina-is a colorful page from an atlas. It also features inset maps of the important port cities of Charleston and New Orleans.

The map, a reproduction from the Alabama Department of Archives and History's collection, is printed on high quality 100 lb silk paper.

Save this product for later